Friday The 13th of February 2015


Hurray for this year’s great Valentine’s Day celebration! I may have no date but I got presents from the people who loves and appreciates me! 🙂 Thank you Lord for giving me all these wonderful people!

Friday the 13th of February 2015, I received a surprise at my workplace! A day ahead of Valentine’s Day, here comes my bouquet of red roses of Flowers & Gifts Davao from Ryan! And another “Oh my God.” words in my mouth! I don’t know what’s in flowers that feels so special.

First photo of my bouquet after delivery. Can't really afford to hold close at first.
First photo of my bouquet after delivery. Can’t really afford to hold close at first.

I knew Ryan since May 2014 through Facebook chat by my friend Sandra whose his cousin. We chat almost everyday. Then I don’t know what happened and what I did that he later on expresses special feelings for me. It feels good to know someone out there across the ocean is loving me. Ryan lives now in Salinas, California, USA. So this thing we have now is what I call “long term long distance courtship”. Hehehe.

page
First photos of me holding my beautiful flowers! 🙂

I never expected this from Ryan since he’s really far. I’m giving him A for effort! My beautiful red roses, they’re unbelievable! 🙂 Everybody’s staring on my way home. I think they’re jealous and wanting to have something like this too for the Valentine’s Day. I must be one of those lucky ladies to have received beautiful flowers like this! God bless you Ryan.

Thank you Flowers and Gifts Davao for a trustworthy delivery!
Thank you Flowers and Gifts Davao for a trustworthy delivery!

I guess flowers like these are expensive especially on occasions like this. Flowers & Gifts Davao is located at Lopez Jaena Street corner V. Mapa Street, Poblacion District, Davao City, 8000 Davao del Sur, Philippines and you may contact them through +63 922 809 5566. 🙂 Recommended!

pagess
Before the day of 02/13/2015 ends, got to take beautiful captures!

My Friday the 13th turned out to be special and lovely. I guess this day is not always for “malas” sometimes it’s “sweetness”.

Sana there's always a VDay every month! HAHAHA
Once in a blue moon to receive flowers like this!

 

One thought on “Friday The 13th of February 2015

Leave a Reply

